Hand Drawn Gijinkas [Requests Open]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hand Drawn Gijinkas [Requests Open]

Post by Allyson(Ninetales) on Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:12 am

Hey all, the title says it itself! I'm making gijinkas for the likes of you c:
What to do if you want a handrawn gijinka:
-PM me a request that includes: what pokemon will it be, what will be it's gender, what position do you like it to be doing (ie sitting), will there be a scenery as background?(optional) and a bunch of more details if you want so

Things you need to remember:
-I'm just a student so I can't do your handrawn gijinkas in 14 minutes just like Sia does her songs
-I'm a human and I need inspiration for this
-I only do handrawn art since I suck at digital art
-It's handrawn art so if you don't like it you can just say things that need improvement, in detail not the in general: "Your skills need improvement"
Allyson(Ninetales)
Voice
Voice

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hand Drawn Gijinkas [Requests Open]

Post by Candiies on Sat Oct 24, 2015 4:13 pm

Hiyas! As a fellow artist, I have to try my best not to seem conceited or obsessed with only my own work. Great to see that the art sub-forum is starting to liven up a bit... It's really dead around here. Even though I'm trying to get to my own requests- But that's a self-bashing moment for another time.

Pokemon: Staraptor

Pose: Standing normally, looking up at the sky. Angle preferred at 3/4 portrait, but just plain portrait/side view is fine.

Clothing: Uh... Do what you want here, I guess? I'm not too great at describing clothes, so for just an outline, she's wearing a jacket and a normal shirt underneath. Along with that, she's wearing a pair of short-shorts and boots that go up to the knee.

Background: This is totally optional, but you could just do a sort of grassy field and a sunny sky. Something typical, I guess.