So long, and thanks for all the fun.

Go down

So long, and thanks for all the fun.

Post by ADHD⧓Tux on Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:58 pm

Some of you might have noticed my drop in activity recently, and... well...

I've been doing this for over 4 years, and as much as I love you all, it's time to move on. I have to deal with school, and my parents are forcing me to get a job soon. On top of this, there are other things I want to do that take priority over PS. I might return in the future, but it will be a while before I come back. Maybe in university where I don't have to deal with my parents - provided I actually make it to university. If I don't, I'll still carry these memories in my heart for years to come.

Before I go, however, I'd like to say a few thanks to people that have made a difference here.
Rikyro: You've possibly made the biggest difference in my life here on PSRP, and your DnDs were some of the most fun I've ever had in my life. Thank you.

Lux: You made CQ my favourite RP, and for that, I thank you. I also liked our late night CQ chats that made me think.

Have A Choco Bar: You've made me smile on so many occasions, and I'm very grateful for that. Thanks for the fun!

Arkter: You're a very funny guy, and your DnD made me happy as well.

Psychoreality: As a driver, you've single-handedly run the RP room on many occasions during the dead hours. That kind of dedication is something I'll never be able to have and I'm very happy a staff member has that kind of determination. Thank you.

Kylise: You always greeted me with a when I came online, even if nobody else would. Thank you.

Ninian (Primarina): I haven't seen you in the RP room since September, and I don't know if you'll see this message, but thank you for getting me back into PSRP.

LumaSoul: I haven't seen you in ages, but you were very good at putting a smile on my face before my long hiatus. Thank you.