Jace (Rate my OC)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jace (Rate my OC)

Post by journeyofkanto on Thu May 14, 2015 3:42 am

Hello! My name is Jace! I won’t even say my last name because I know you won’t be able to pronounce it correctly from the text. I’m a trainer from Celadon City, though I was born within the Unova region. I moved when I was about 8 years old. I do consider myself a Celadon kid, and always have loved the city I grew up in. Went to the public school down the block from my apartment. I wasn’t bullied, probably because of my size… But there was a point in elementary school where I was bullied a bit because my teachers told me I wasn’t allowed to hit anyone back, because I could really hurt them. I changed that in 5th grade when one kid got bold enough to smack me in the side of the head with his biology book. Now that may be because I referenced something about his deadbeat father, but that’s just how it goes.
I had turned 18 at the beginning of this year and still haven’t found myself attempting to defeat the Elite Four or join the Indigo League and try to defeat all the gym leaders around Kanto. I myself have just stayed in Kanto just picking up some battles along the way and making my Pokemon stronger. I had met the ‘infamous’ Team Rocket a few times, but they always seemed too goal-oriented to actually concentrate on training and bonding with their Pokemon.
Now here comes the fun part, I am known for being tall… How tall you ask? Well, let’s just say that I’m 6 feet 5 inches (195 cm) tall. Don’t ask me how I got that tall, just blame my genetics if it makes you feel better.